

List of Member Committee countries eligible to vote for published bids to host forthcoming World Energy Council events

Last updated 4 August 2023

Algeria Malta
Armenia Monaco
Austria Morocco
Belgium Namibia
Bosnia and Herzegovina Nepal

Botswana Netherlands
Bulgaria New Zealand

Chile Norway
Colombia Panama
Cyprus Poland
Ecuador Portugal
Egypt Romania

Estonia Saudi Arabia
Eswatini Serbia
Finland Singapore
France Slovenia
Germany Spain

Greece Switzerland Hong Kong, China Thailand

Iceland Trinidad & Tobago

Ireland Turkey

Italy United Arab Emirates

Japan United States of America

Kazakhstan Uruguay

Kenya

Korea (Rep.)

Latvia Lithuania