Congo (Dem. Rep.) Member Committee

Comité Membre du Congo (Dem. Rep.)

The Congo National Committee aims to promote sustainable energy development in the Democratic Republic of Congo, as a part of the WEC’s energy vision. As a member of the WEC network, the organisation is committed to representing the Congolese perspective within national, regional and global energy debates. The committee includes a variety of members to ensure that the diverse energy interests of Congo are appropriately represented. Members of the committee are invited to attend high-level events, participate in energy-focused study groups, contribute to technical research and be a part of the global energy dialogue.

Chair: Jean Bosco Kayombo Kayan
Secretary: Conrad Ibalanky Ebu Ley