Côte D'ivoire Member Committee

Comité National de la Côte d'Ivoire

The Côte D’ivoire National Committee aims to promote sustainable energy development in Côte D’ivoire, as a part of the WEC’s energy vision. As a member of the WEC network, the organisation is committed to representing Côte D’ivoire’s national perspective within national, regional and global energy debates. The committee includes a variety of members to ensure that the diverse energy interests of Côte D’ivoire are appropriately represented. Members of the committee are invited to attend high-level events, participate in energy-focused study groups, contribute to technical research and be a part of the global energy dialogue.

Chair: Cisse Sabati
Secretary: Kone Moussa